Loading...
Text Size Translate

The City of Arkansas City strives to provide a high quality of life for its citizens by furnishing a variety of efficient services in a professional, courteous manner.

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Arkansas City Police Department Personnel
image00902 

Personnel

Rank

E-mail Address

Serving ACPD since

Ward, Daniel

Chief

dward@arkansascityks.gov

2014

McCaslin, Mark

Captain

mmccaslin@arkansascityks.gov

1993

Holloway, Jim

Lt. Detective

jholloway@arkansascityks.gov

1998

Burr, Eric

Lieutenant

eburr@arkansascityks.gov

1996

Arnett, Chris

Lieutenant

carnett@arkansascityks.gov

1991

Rider, Anthony

Lieutenant

arider@arkansascityks.gov

1999

Larson, Luke

Lieutenant

llarson@arkansascityks.gov

1999

Ternes, Kevyn

Sergeant

kternes@arkansascityks.gov

1997

Merz, John

Sergeant

jmerz@arkansascityks.gov

2000

Mata, Eric

Sergeant / K-9

emata@arkansascityks.gov

2000

Legleiter, Jason

Sergeant

jlegleiter@arkansascityks.gov

2005

McGee, Brian

Detective

bmcgee@arkansascityks.gov

2008

Cochran, Troy

Detective

tcochran@arkansascityks.gov

2009

Williams, Ryan

Master Police Officer

rwilliams@arkansascityks.gov

2002

Stroud, Travis

Master Police Officer

tstroud@arkansascityks.gov

2003

Douglas, Nelson

Master Police Officer

ndouglas@arkansascityks.gov

2007

McMillin, Josh

Master Police Officer

jmcmillin@arkansascityks.gov

2009

Tyler, Jon

Police Officer

jtyler@arkansascityks.gov

2003

Samson, Jeremy 

Police Officer

jsamson@arkansascityks.gov

2010

Sanderholm, Jason 

Police Officer

 jsanderholm@arkansascityks.gov

2010

Shinneman, Ted

Police Officer

tshinneman@arkansascityks.gov

2012

Hobart, Chase

Police Officer

chobart@arkansascityks.gov

2013

Zulkoski, Thane

Police Officer

tzulkoski@arkansascityks.gov

2013

Gross,Eric    

Police Officer

egross@arkansascityks.gov

2013

Soule, Matthew

Police Service Officer

msoule@arkansascityks.gov

2014

Thorp, Ashley

Administrative Assistant

athorp@arkansascityks.gov

2010

Rice, Shanelle

Records Specialist

srice@arkansascityks.gov

2011

Wollard, John

Clerk

jwollard@arkansascityks.gov

2013

Tyler, Steve

Reserve Officer

 

 

Pappan, Brad

Reserve Officer

 

 

Woodard, Joe

Reserve Officer

 

 

Newman, James

Police Chaplain

nwjms@hotmail.com

2005

Rider, Gale

Police Chaplain

 galerider@live.com

2005

McCarty, Eugene

Police Chaplain

knightrules@yahoo.com

2005