Loading...
Text Size Translate

The City of Arkansas City strives to provide a high quality of life for its citizens by furnishing a variety of efficient services in a professional, courteous manner.

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Finance Department Kathy Cornwell Finance Director kcornwell@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4423
Finance Department Matthew Metzinger Information Technology Manager mmetzinger@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4424
Finance Department Jennifer Waggoner Treasurer jwaggoner@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4404
Finance Department Utility Billing Utility Billing utilitybilling@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4400
Finance Department Amy Roberts Accountant aroberts@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4411
Public Works Eric Broce Public Works Director ebroce@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4420
Public Works Randy Jacobs Public Services Superintendent rjacobs@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4420
Public Works Rod Philo Environmental Services Superintendent rphilo@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4420
Public Works Richard Brown Neighborhood Services Superintendent rbrown@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4420
Public Works Mike Bellis Combination Inspector mbellis@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4420
Public Works Terice Watts Administrative Assistant twatts@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4420
Public Works Josh White GIS Technician/Planner jwhite@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4420
Public Works Chris Littrell Administrative Assistant clittrell@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4420
Parks and Facilities Raymond Hutchinson Electrician 620-441-4470
Parks and Facilities Wade Magnus Maintenance Worker 620-441-4473
Parks and Facilities Tony Tapia Jr. Parks and Facilities Director ttapia@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4473
Parks and Facilities Chris Kilts Maintenance Worker 620-441-4473
Parks and Facilities Joe Prochaska Maintenance Worker 620-441-4473
Parks and Facilities Donnie Evans Maintenance Custodian
Cemetery Marcus Lynn Sexton mlynn@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4470
Cemetery Leo Saenz Maintenance Worker
City Commission Chad Giles Mayor citycommission@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Commission Brandon Every Commissioner citycommission@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Commission Duane Oestmann Commissioner citycommission@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Commission Jay Warren Commissioner citycommission@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Commission Dan Jurkovich Commissioner citycommission@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Manager Nickolaus Hernandez City Manager nhernandez@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Manager Marla McFarland Human Resource Manager mmcfarland@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4405
City Manager Lesley Shook City Clerk lshook@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4409
Fire/EMS Robert Wolfe Fire Chief bwolfe@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Jeri Smith EMS Director jsmith@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Chet Ranzau C Shift Captain/Inspector cranzau@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Paul Hunter C Shift Lieutenant phunter@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Ken Corcran B Shift Captain kcorcran@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Kyle Riedl B Shift Lieutenant kriedl@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Jeff Samspon A Shift Captain jsampson@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Jon Clawson A Shift Lieutenant jclawson@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Brandy Rice FF/EMP brice@arkcity.org 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Cody Ball FF/EMP cball@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Kelly Schmidt FF/EMT kschmidt@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Justin Parks FF/EMP jparks@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Justin Parks FF/EMP jparks@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Bryan Pool FF/EMP bpool@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Jerry Connell FF/EMP jconnell@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Josh Bowker FF/EMP jbowker@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Ryan Wagoner FF/EMT rwagoner@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Lucas Martin FF/EMP lmartin@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Tanner McClure FF/EMT tmcclure@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Cameron Vickery FF/EMP cvickery@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Joel Suggitt FF/EMP jsuggitt@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Dominic Davis FF/EMT ddavis@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Hunter Cline FF/EMP hcline@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Linda O'Neal Administrative Assistant lsoneal@arkcity.org 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Mike Evinger Reserve 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Tad Stover Reserve 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Luke Larson Reserve 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Kayla Ranzau Reserve 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Ryan Parks Reserve 620-441-4430
Municipal Court Tamara Niles City Attorney tniles@arkansascityks.gov 620-442-6010
Municipal Court Lesley Shook City Clerk lshook@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4409
Northwest Community Center Cindy Bennett Director of NWCC & Hogan nwcc@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4416
Police Daniel Ward Chief dward@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Ashley Thorp Administrative Assistant athorp@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Mark McCaslin Captain mmccaslin@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Eric Burr Lieutenant eburr@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Jim Holloway Lieutenant, Investigations jholloway@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Chris Arnett Lieutenant carnett@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Jason Legleiter Sergeant jlegleiter@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Kevyn Ternes Sergeant kternes@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Brian McGee Detective bmcgee@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Ryan Williams Master Police Officer rwilliams@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Luke Larson Lieutenant llarson@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Eric Mata K-9 Officer emata@arkansascityks.gov
Police John Merz Sergeant jmerz@arkansascityks.gov
Police Anthony Rider Leiutenant arider@arkansascityks.gov
Police Travis Stroud Master Police Officer tstroud@arkansascityks.gov
Police Jon Tyler Police Officer jtyler@arkansascityks.gov
Police Jason Sanderholm Police Officer jsanderhom@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Jeremy Samson Police Officer jsamson@arkasnascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Troy Cochran Detective tcochran@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Nelson Douglas Master Police Officer ndouglas@arkasnascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Ted Shinneman Police Officer tshinneman@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Chase Hobart Police Officer chobart@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police John Wollard Clerk jwollard@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Eric Gross Police Officer egross@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Steve Tyler Reserve Officer
Police Joe Woodard Reserve Officer
Recreation Center Debbi Davidson Aquatics Director recpools@arkcity.org 620-441-2018
Recreation Center Casey Doty Superintendent recdirector@arkcity.org 620-441-4301
Recreation Center Joe Krisik Programs Manager recprograms@arkcity.org 620-441-4303
Recreation Center Scott Richardson Operations Manager recoperations@arkcity.org 620-441-4302
Recreation Center Cheryl Schmidt Admin. Assistant recadmin@arkcity.org 620-441-4300
Senior Citizen's Center Kristin Sparks Director of Senior Services ksparks@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4419